TCHealth

We are a fast-growing leading provider in custom health and wellness solutions, utilizing automated resources and technology to seamlessly support  fitness enthusiasts and healthcare research networks nationwide.

*Important* Please choose (Venmo Zelle Cashapp Bitcoin) at checkout after your order is verified you will receive payment Instructions via Email 

Metabolic Research Compounds

This category contains six metabolic research listings supplied as vials with bacteriostatic water, capsules, and named compound preparations. Listings include Retatrutide in four vial sizes, SLU-PP-332, BAM-15 capsules, 5-Amino-1MQ, L-BAIBA capsules, and Lipo Mino.

Retatrutide is the only listing in this category offered in multiple vial sizes, and each size is supplied with bacteriostatic water as stated on the product page. The capsule listings state their capsule count on the listing. Each remaining product is a single listing identified by its compound or product name and the form in which it is supplied.

Listing Form or sizes named in the catalog Specification shown on the listing
Retatrutide 2mg, 5mg, 10mg, and 20mg vials Amount per vial; supplied with bacteriostatic water
SLU-PP-332 Single listing Form and amount as stated on the listing
BAM-15 Capsules Compound name and capsule count
5-Amino-1MQ Single listing Form and amount as stated on the listing
L-BAIBA Capsules Compound name and capsule count
Lipo Mino Single listing Contents and volume as stated on the listing

Product labeling states the compound, concentration or amount, and quantity supplied. Lyophilized products are supplied as a dried solid in a sealed vial and, per their labels, are stored cool, dry, and away from light. All products in this category are supplied for laboratory research use only. Product pages carry the exact specification for each item; where a detail is not stated on the listing, it is not assumed.

What vial sizes is retatrutide supplied in?

Four sizes are listed: 2mg, 5mg, 10mg, and 20mg. Each is supplied with bacteriostatic water, as stated on the product page.

Which products in this category are capsules?

BAM-15 and L-BAIBA are listed as capsules. Their listings state the capsule count.

How are kits supplied?

Where a listing states that bacteriostatic water is included, the vial and the water are supplied together as that listing. Kit contents are stated on the individual product page.

Peptides

This category contains peptide and peptide-related research compounds supplied as lyophilized vials, prepared solutions, nasal sprays, and reconstitution kits. Listings include BPC-157, TB-500, and GHK-Cu in multiple forms, plus Semax, Sermorelin, Tesamorelin, Epitalon, MOTS-c, SS-31, Pinealon, Cortexin, Cerebrolysin, VIP, Oxytocin, Bremelanotide, FOXO4-DRI, PNC-27, and Actovegin.

Each product is identified by its compound name and the form in which it is supplied. Where a compound appears in more than one form, each form is a separate listing, so the compound, amount, and container can be compared directly before ordering.

Form Examples in this category Specification shown on the listing
Lyophilized vial BPC-157, TB-500, GHK-Cu, Semax, Sermorelin Compound name and amount per vial
Prepared solution GHK-Cu solution, GHK-Cu glutathione complex Concentration and container volume
Nasal spray BPC-157, TB-500 Total content and bottle size
Reconstitution kit Selected lyophilized products Vial plus bacteriostatic water, where listed

Product labeling states the compound, concentration or amount, and quantity supplied. Lyophilized products are supplied as a dried solid in a sealed vial and, per their labels, are stored cool, dry, and away from light. All products in this category are supplied for laboratory research use only. Product pages carry the exact specification for each item; where a detail is not stated on the listing, it is not assumed.

What forms are available in this category?

Lyophilized vials, prepared solutions, nasal sprays, and reconstitution kits. Each listing names its form in the product title and description.

What does "lyophilized" mean on a listing?

It means the compound is supplied as a dried solid in a sealed vial, rather than as a liquid solution.

How are reconstitution kits supplied?

Where a listing is described as a kit, the vial is supplied with bacteriostatic water. The kit contents are stated on the individual product page.

Amino Blends & IV Formulas

This category contains amino acid listings in three groups: single amino acids and related compounds, named multi-ingredient blends, and large-format formula preparations. Single-compound listings include L-Citrulline, L-Glutamine, Glycine, Histidine, L-Proline, MSM, and L-Carnitine in 200mg/mL and 400mg/mL concentrations. Blends include BCAA 2:1:1, Amino Acid Complex 12.5%, Carnitine/Arginine, Carnitine/Choline, an ATP/AMP/NALT listing, and Carnosine blends.

The category also lists named formula preparations — Myers' Cocktail, Tri-Immune Boost, Collagen, and a Collagen Blend — a Custom 500mL IV Bag, and Bacteriostatic Water 10mL. Blend listings name their component ingredients in the product title or description, and ratio blends state the ratio, as in BCAA 2:1:1.

Group Examples in this category Specification shown on the listing
Single amino acids and compounds L-Citrulline, L-Glutamine, Glycine, Histidine, L-Proline, MSM Compound name, amount, and volume
Concentration-listed liquids L-Carnitine 200mg/mL and 400mg/mL Concentration and container volume
Named blends BCAA 2:1:1, Amino Acid Complex 12.5%, Carnitine/Arginine, Carnitine/Choline Component ingredients and stated ratio or percentage
Formula preparations Myers' Cocktail, Tri-Immune Boost, Collagen, Collagen Blend Named contents and volume
Large format and supplies Custom 500mL IV Bag, Bacteriostatic Water 10mL Total volume per container

Product labeling states the compound or ingredients, concentration or amount, and quantity supplied. Liquid products are supplied in sealed containers and, per their labels, are stored cool, dry, and away from light. All products in this category are supplied for laboratory research use only. Product pages carry the exact specification for each item; where a detail is not stated on the listing, it is not assumed.

What is the difference between a single-compound listing and a blend?

A single-compound listing contains one named amino acid or compound. A blend listing names two or more components, and ratio or percentage blends state that figure in the product name — for example, BCAA 2:1:1 and Amino Acid Complex 12.5%.

What concentrations is L-Carnitine supplied in?

Two concentrations are listed: 200mg/mL and 400mg/mL. Each listing states its concentration and container volume.

What sizes are available in this category?

Sizes are stated per listing, from a 10mL container of bacteriostatic water to the Custom 500mL IV Bag. Each product page states the volume supplied.

NAD+

This category contains four NAD+ research listings, each supplied in a different form: a prepared vial solution, a nasal spray, a lyophilized reconstitution kit, and an NAD+ and carnitine amino blend. The category is limited to NAD+ and its named blend, so the four listings can be compared by form, concentration, and total content.

Each listing states the form, the concentration where applicable, and the total quantity supplied. The vial and the kit contain the same named compound in different physical forms — one prepared as a solution, the other supplied as a dried solid with reconstitution components — while the nasal spray and the blend are separate product types.

Listing Form Specification stated on the listing
NAD+ vial Prepared solution 100mg/mL, 20mL vial
NAD+ Nasal Spray Nasal spray 1000mg total content
NAD+ Lyophilized Reconstitution Kit Dried solid plus kit components 500mg per kit
NAD+/Carnitine Amino Blend Blend NAD+ and carnitine, as stated on the listing

Product labeling states the compound, concentration or amount, and quantity supplied. Lyophilized products are supplied as a dried solid in a sealed vial and, per their labels, are stored cool, dry, and away from light. All products in this category are supplied for laboratory research use only. Product pages carry the exact specification for each item; where a detail is not stated on the listing, it is not assumed.

How many NAD+ products are in this category?

Four: a 100mg/mL 20mL vial, a 1000mg nasal spray, a 500mg lyophilized reconstitution kit, and an NAD+/carnitine amino blend.

What is the difference between the vial and the lyophilized kit?

The vial is supplied as a prepared solution at 100mg/mL in a 20mL vial. The kit is supplied as a 500mg dried solid with the reconstitution components named on its product page.

What does "lyophilized" mean on a listing?

It means the compound is supplied as a dried solid in a sealed vial, rather than as a liquid solution.

Nootropics

This category contains single-compound nootropic research listings supplied as capsules, solutions, and oral drops. Listings include Piracetam, Phenylpiracetam, Modafinil capsules, Citicoline (CDP-Choline), 7,8-Dihydroxyflavone, Methylene Blue in solution and oral-drop forms, Emoxypine Succinate (Mexidol), N-Acetyl L-Tyrosine, and an L-Theanine/Caffeine listing.

Each product is identified by its compound name, including an alternate or chemical name where the catalog uses one — for example, Citicoline is also listed as CDP-Choline, and Emoxypine Succinate is also listed as Mexidol. Where a compound is supplied in two forms, as Methylene Blue is, each form is a separate listing.

Form Examples in this category Specification shown on the listing
Capsules Modafinil capsules Compound name and capsule count
Solution Methylene Blue solution Concentration and container volume
Oral drops Methylene Blue oral drops Concentration and container volume
Other single-compound listings Piracetam, Phenylpiracetam, Citicoline, N-Acetyl L-Tyrosine Form, amount, and quantity as stated on the listing

Product labeling states the compound, concentration or amount, and quantity supplied. Liquid products are supplied in sealed containers with the concentration and volume printed on the label and, per their labels, are stored cool, dry, and away from light. All products in this category are supplied for laboratory research use only. Product pages carry the exact specification for each item; where a detail is not stated on the listing, it is not assumed.

What forms are available in this category?

Capsules, solutions, and oral drops. Each listing names its form in the product title and description.

Why do some listings show two names?

Some compounds are listed under both a common name and a chemical or alternate name — for example, Citicoline (CDP-Choline) and Emoxypine Succinate (Mexidol). Both names refer to the single compound in that listing.

What information does each listing state?

The compound name, the form supplied, and the concentration, amount, or capsule count, as applicable to that product.

Vitamins & Supplements

This category contains vitamin, mineral, and supplement research listings supplied as vials, capsules, and named complexes. Single-vitamin listings include Vitamin B12, B Complex, Vitamin C, Vitamin D, D3&K2, Vitamin E, Biotin, and Folic Acid. Mineral listings include Zinc Sulfate, Selenium, Magnesium Chloride, Iron Dextran, and a Mineral Blend.

The remaining listings are single compounds and complexes: CoQ10, Alpha Lipoic Acid, NAC, Glutathione, Taurine, SAM-e, EPA/DHA Fish Oil, a Sleep Complex, and a Multivitamin Complex supplied in two formats — a vial kit and a 90-capsule container. Each listing is identified by the vitamin, mineral, or compound name and the form and quantity in which it is supplied.

Group Examples in this category Specification shown on the listing
Single vitamins Vitamins B12, C, D, E, Biotin, Folic Acid Vitamin name, form, and quantity
Combined vitamin listings B Complex, D3&K2 Component vitamins named on the listing
Minerals Zinc Sulfate, Selenium, Magnesium Chloride, Iron Dextran, Mineral Blend Mineral name, form, and quantity
Single compounds CoQ10, Alpha Lipoic Acid, NAC, Glutathione, Taurine, SAM-e Compound name, form, and quantity
Complexes Multivitamin Complex, Sleep Complex, EPA/DHA Fish Oil Named contents; vial kit or 90-capsule format for the Multivitamin Complex

Product labeling states the vitamin, mineral, or compound, the concentration or amount, and the quantity supplied. Products are supplied in sealed containers and, per their labels, are stored cool, dry, and away from light. All products in this category are supplied for laboratory research use only. Product pages carry the exact specification for each item; where a detail is not stated on the listing, it is not assumed.

What forms are available in this category?

Vials, capsules, and vial kits. The Multivitamin Complex, for example, is listed both as a vial kit and as a 90-capsule container; each listing states its format.

What is the difference between a single vitamin and a complex?

A single-vitamin listing names one vitamin. A complex or blend listing names two or more components — for example, D3&K2 names two vitamins, and the Mineral Blend names a combination of minerals.

What information does each listing state?

The vitamin, mineral, or compound name, the form supplied, and the concentration, amount, or capsule count, as applicable to that product.

1 - 60 of 100 items

Why Choose Us?

We offer both the highest quality products, with great customer service.

We sell a wide range of affordable Herbal Extracts, Workout Recovery Aids, Longevity Aids and Nootropics for you research journey.

About Us

Modern western medication can sometimes only treat the symptoms without addressing the root cause of the issue. At the same time, the long-term effects of the medications can weigh heavily on the body in the later years of a person’s life. We have put together our brand of products and a site were you can order alternative compounds peptides treatments and vitamins for your laboratory needs.

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease's

Content on this site is for reference purposes and is not a substitute for advice from a licensed health-care professional. You should not rely solely on this content, and TCHealth or any of its affiliates assumes no liability for inaccuracies. Always read labels and consult with a healthcare professional.